contactus-tabanair

Contact Us

Address: NO. 10, Fiat Alley, Ekbatan Main Boulevard, 1st Phase, Ekbatan Complex, Tehran

Telephone Numbers: +98 21 446326-30 +98 21 44634163-7

Fax Number: +98 21 44634168

SMS Center: 300074931

Extension Number Email Address
44692443 sales@taban.aero Reservation and Sales
133 operation@taban.aero Operation Department
151 cabin.c.management@taban.aero Cabin Crew Department
421 technical@taban.aero Technical & Engineering
408 commercial@taban.aero Commercial
233 accounting@taban.aero Official & Financial Affairs
432 security@taban.aero Security Department
222 ict@taban.aero  It Department
302 support@taban.aero Support Department
44696517 info@taban.aero Public Relations
119 admin@taban.aero Management

Name (*)
This field is required
Family (*)
This field is required
Email Address (*)
This field is required
Subject (*)
This field is required
Message (*)
This field is required
Sequrity Code Sequrity Code
This field is required

gallery

tourist

bottomrightlogo